Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

3 days ago..........................

Sorry for the duplicate Blip. Seems that I was Blipped in this this exact spot  three days ago. Normally Ann posts my Blip and then looks back on what we were doing for the last 13 years. Today when she went to post my Blip, she said, 'Trixie, I think I've already Blipped you on this rock during the last week, but we didn't have any other photos. Sorry.'

My human is just soooooo busy atm. This morning she re-painted all the numbers in our communal car park (see extras), and then she put up a load of solar powered lights on our sun terrace, and by that time it was 3.30pm so I needed my afternoon walk.

As you can see, I went down to the beach with my ball. I had a lovely play.

It's been a bit dull and cloudy today and our weather app is showing rain for the rest of our life. We need 'Mr Sunshine' to come back out to play!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.