Mindseye

By Mindseye

Yellow sun & Blue bells

Busy day today, caught up with my sis….. she’s doing well again now, after a few days of tiredness after her last “Red Devil” dose.
We did a bit of shopping , coffee & sandwich. Last of her 12 sessions next Tuesday, then a break before her surgery.

Left C at mine doing some converting of his backing tracks to a new program on his laptop…..time consuming, as he has over 500 tracks to do! Giving his knee a rest so that’s something.

Sad day yesterday, said farewell to friend J’s mum…..the last surviving mum of my close friends group. Dot was lovely, very funny, unknowingly ……. Things like getting on the bus, the driver asking “where to love?”…. Dots reply was “ My Mother in Laws” lol

I had a quick walk down to the post office once I got home, to post a card……. spotted these glistening in the sunshine :-)

My little patio area is all but finished…… hoped to get the shed up before we go back to C’s tomorrow but they said best not to walk on it for a day or so…….:-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.