JanetH

By JanetH

Liverpool Wheel

Gosh it takes a long time to process over 3000 pictures ... and that's before starting to produce anything with them!!! I've spent the day washing, trying to sort myself out and processing pictures. I had a quick trip round the garden for a blip but nothing really jumped out at me, but then I remembered ...

This evening I have been to the Cathedral for the farewell service for Bishop James. It was a lovely service.

... I remembered I was going into Liverpool this evening so I took the camera to catch a bit of night photography. I was tired when we left the cathedral and didn't want to stay long so I certainly didn't want to pay an evenings parking. It therefore became a very quick blip and I'll return another day to do some more around the docks at night.

Big Adventure Day 27 - Processing
Photos 7/3232

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.