Ingleman

By Ingleman

Flappy Paddles

Highlight of the day for me was yet another hospital visit.

Post operative CT scan. With contrast.

Not much fun but very important to see how things are doing after quite a major procedure.

In the changing room I was instructed to strip off and put on two gowns. One forwards, one backwards.

I flatly refused. I have wasted far too much time in the past struggliing with these infernal garments that make no sense whatsoever.

I told the nurse I would only put on one and she could choose. Front or back. 

She chose back. Good choice! 

But she said to keep shoes and socks on. I presume it's the only light entertainment they get in their busy lives... 

So here you see me (my lower parts) in all their glory. 

Shoes and socks and all. 

Have a nice weekend everyone, and stay warm! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.