KathyH58

By KathyH58

Today's view while working

We started working on a new property today and this was the view we had while working. The beds have all been raked and debris cleaned up. The beds in the front of the house have all been weeded and edged. There are still some big beds in the back and down one side that need to be edged and weeded. There are not that many weeds since the beds have been well maintained in the past.

Then someone I have worked for in the past messaged me today, she is slowly downsizing her gardens and wants some help in getting sod laid in one area. So I drove out there to take a look at it later this afternoon. I forgot how potent her homemade wine is, lol, and I only had one glass. While I was there I had a call from someone else looking for a quote, so I will meet with them on Sunday afternoon.

I am off to Bridgewater tomorrow, time to start making the rounds of the garden centers, so I know where the best deals will be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.