Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

14 Years

This is me NannaK !    Somehow my username got changed !!! Trying to fix it but need blip central.    Sorry!!!


14 blipping years!   It’s still fun to decide on a photo for each day.  Even though the days are less adventurous and less full than 14 years ago, I’m happy to get up every day …(now I think of the movie Perfect Day!  that was soooo good.) ….who knows what tomorrow will bring.    It’s still fun to know blippers and their varied lives from near and far from whom I LEARN something every day.  Altho I might not say something.   Not feeling too “profound” today however I thought I’d just make a simple design with something form my day (of course....everything is in bloom!) and maybe something from a past adventure. (when I fell in love with elephants ..HERE)  So many photos I could use.

Windows washed and sparkly today ..it didn’t rain…a bit of work from us to move plants, furniture etc,  and wash the glassware on the glass shelves,.   Also started sorting the drip irrigation system, all of a sudden it seems there are lots of chores.  Small walk.  But always some time for photos.   Might be creative, might not.    It’s a great record.  Almost Fiona’s whole life.   A huge thanks to all blippers for making this such a great community,   and especially to those who keep it running
AND THIS IS STILL NannaK !!  Some weird thing obviously happened to my user name….. trying to get it fixed with blip central

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.