Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Doors

Thank you for all the lovely comments on my blip day yesterday…..you are a kind and wonderful community and I love being here.   (  I’ll get to all individually. )   Now I don’t think there’s another blip day for a long while. :-)

My studio and my computer are right inside those doors but I can’t open them because they are taped shut as Ken is about to paint them (in the rain)…  so I went out around to the parking lot behind for a glimpse at this overgrown patio that H was trying to clean up today.  He also has cleaned the top roof deck.  I need a trip to a garden store.  I have to work up to it.
I took at look at my blip folder to see if it was ready to do the auto blip book...but there are only 343 photos in it!  so alas, I will have to go looking and see what I missed.     Best laid plans.    Then I'm looking again at my mystery blanket and see I have no more of a certain color I need to finish it.   How did that happen?  I wrote to see if there was more........that sort of day.....  and now somehow my blip name NannaK got changed!!!!!!!!!    trying to fix it but says can only be changed once every 30 days!   Wrote to blip central ….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.