Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Wortley Hall

I needed a few things from the PO so thought I'd have a walk around Wortley Hall gardens while I was there.  It felt good to be out and after a bit of lunch I also managed a couple of hours in the garden.  I stopped when I was tired, but back inside I felt better than I had done for weeks.  (Not quite so good this morning. Maybe I need to get back out into the garden this afternoon.)

Tracey kindly brought me a few items from the Country market, including her fruit cake and I caught up with GG for an hour on a video call.

I watched two more episodes of Red Star (it's a very limited plot line but it hooked me!). One more to go.

In extra: holiday panel - our journey down Glenfinnan to catch the ferry crossing  in Mallaig.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.