The Blue Jay ..............

............ and the Peanut (that well-known fairy tale!)

Today Debbi and I had the pleasure of meeting PhotoMatt - we had such a great day and took a zillion photos (740 of which were mine!!!) ........ as I said yesterday I had a real dilemma but I chose Mr Blue Jay because he was so hard to catch as he whizzed down for the peanuts and would then disappear in a flurry of blue and white - such magnificent birds and so different to the jays back home in the UK.

BBJ ............... (bigger blue jay)

Matt is my seventh, and last, blipmeet on this trip but I hope we are meeting again next week in Washington DC before I leave for home.

PLEASE take a look at this date last year - a wild bear in Alaska!!!!


55/52 of my personal birdie challenge 2013


9/16 Bliptrip Postcards

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.