Bom

By Bom

A Staring Competition

A planned walk with friends to see the bluebells at Blickling was postponed this morning due to the rain, there's been 14.8mm so far today. The forecast for Blickling was ok last night, but as so often happens, it looked completely different this morning. So instead I carried on with sorting and cleaning cupboards in the kitchen and have disposed of quite a bit. I also had a nice chat with my sister A. This afternoon I also spent an hour starting on the garage. I was going to drive over to Cromer to see the end of the North Norfolk marathon, and left the house, then changed my might as it was mizzling steadily. When I turned round I spotted this muntjac in the field near the fence (I do like their ears), so that was my blip sorted. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.