The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Prizes

Today has been a day off for me and the boys. 

We went for a walk and then I spent the afternoon going through all my Freestyle props to make sure they are in good shape and shine at the World Championship. I have a huge Haunted House and a tombstone for Xmas' routine and "Mount Doom" for Gollum's. I have also washed my costumes and ordered more white face paint for Xmas' ghost routine. 

I think everything are now ready for the World Championship - two more weeks of training before departure. 

After our walk, I also took pictures of the boys with their prizes from yesterday. There were some amazing prizes - dog food, treats and gift vouchers worth more than £250.

I love this picture of Gollum, so it had to be my blip even though it is simiar to the picture I blipped yesterday. You can see more pictures in the extra.

Happy Sunday 
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.