Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

MINI MAGNUM

After a fairly busy week I have been feeling a bit worn out today so Ive had a nice relaxing day mostly spent indoors.  The weather was rainy for most of the day so I wasn't even tempted to do anything in the garden.  A few chores got done and I renewed my Senior Railcard  as well as doing some online shopping.

The best thing I could come up with to blip was the white chocolate Mini Magnum I ate this afternoon.  I haven't been sticking to my slimming  plan for the last week and I've been eating lots of treats I wouldn't normally touch.  Back on it tomorrow - but Im expecting a gain on the scales next Thursday ( but I have enjoyed just eating what I fancied and not worrying about " syns ".)

Steps today 3,484

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.