Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Double tulips

When you buy supermarket tulips, you are occasionally surprised by unusual flowers.

After yesterday (very busy) I was shattered this morning. I thought I had a ticket for an afternoon session at the Book Festival, but I didn’t. Instead of booking a late ticket, I stayed at home and moved gently!

I’m going to have to pace myself, unaccustomed as I am to late nights at concerts!

I edited images from last night’s concert. I do love them in mono.

Then I started to prepare my presentation for Wednesday’s photo walk.

Liz called and was a welcome distraction. Then Margret needed directions to a hospital appointment on Tuesday. I’m sorry I can’t take her. The traffic in Newcastle gets very heavy in the afternoons.

Perhaps unsurprising that I needed a late blip tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.