KathyH58

By KathyH58

The Cancer Survivors Garden

Another busy day. Invoices and quotes are up to date and have been sent to the clients. Some housecleaning done this morning and the plants are watered. After brunch one of my clients wanted to meet with me, and since she was not far from the restaurant I went over after brunch. We will get her garden cleaned up and weeded next week.

Then I met with a potential new client. They have some 40 year old overgrown shrubs in front of their house. They need them removed and some new things planted. After I left there I stopped for a quick walk around the Cancer Survivors Garden. Thousands of daffodils have been planted there.

Home and put laundry away and made the bed. Messaged everyone about the time and where to meet tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.