fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Wicked Little Letter?

Some signs from Northleach today. The main blip was spotted in the church. I'm glad there is a bypass. I would imagine in the 1970's the traffic along the A40 was a fraction of what it is today. Not everyone was in favour apparently.

Also in the church I saw the first extra. I think another visit from Charles is well overdue, though I imagine he has other things on his mind just now.

The second extra was in the café window. Something to cater for all tastes, though you've missed the plant propagation course which was back in March.

Camera club this evening is part two of the annual competitions.

In other news we caught mouse#51 in the garage this morning. That's 90 days since the last one. He was a lively little blighter, shot off like a rocket when I released him at the end of the garden. At least he didn't try to hide in the hedgehog house, Heisenberg was in residence this morning.

One year ago:
Catch It!
We might do Upton on the Friday now rather than the Saturday as it appears that mrsfb's old side aren't going this year now. Friday should be quieter so I might not get so stressed about the parking challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.