MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Too hot.

I slept in the lounge with Lincoln last night. I say slept but his temp was absolutely raging and he was being sick with it. I called nhs 24 around 2am and was at out of hours with him by half 3. He has strep. His throat is covered. But what a difference already that 3 doses of penicillin makes. He's even been outside on his bike . Today is costing a fortune.  He hates medicine so Mr R said he will give him £1 for every dose. He's on 4 doses a day for 5 days. I've said fine for today but he can just have £1 a day from tomorrow.  Gosh my mother would have just sat on me when I was wee until I swallowed it. 

Xander had school football after school today and had a great time. He enjoys playing with his mates. 

The jedi is now amazing on his bike. Considering it's been around 5 months since he was last on it. He's been riding a bike at nursery the last week or so. He goes so fast. 

It was lovely to have the wildlings out in the street playing.  

Probably not on blip tonight as I need sleep. 

Oh I'm uploading a video to the blip fb page, if anyone wants a story from the jedi.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.