MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Peaceful

Thankfully everyone slept through the night last night.  No temps, no illness.  I managed a early night so felt great myself this morning.  

This is on my way to work and it's very peaceful in the morning.  The weather was perfect too. 

I've managed to get Harp a doctor appointment for after school tomorrow. As you know she has had a rash over her for like 5 months. Well now this leg rash and butt rash that appeared a few weeks ago has now developed blisters and looks and is quite painful.  The creams I'm using aren't helping.  I'm hoping the doctor will put in writing for me that she needs to start the dairy free diet now. Fingers crossed.  ( see her wee leg in my extras ). 

I also decoded to let the wildlings cycle to cheerleading.  The jedis first solo cycle out the street. It was not stressful at all. Can you hear the sarcasm in my voice.  He actually did brilliant but there are roads and I'm always paranoid.  He also can't figure out how to use his breaks so I have banned him going down hills. 

And now I'm watching them all at cheerleading.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.