MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Dock Park

Today is running away from me. 
Work went well. 
School and nursery went well. Linc dis come home with a small bruise. The joys of childhood.  

We're having a quick play at the park while we wait for Harps prescriptions.  He has prescribed 3 different creams and gels and has put in writing to start reducing her dairy. This is for Mr R to see that this is now the plan. Even if I can remove most of dairy from her diet at the moment.  There is still way too long until our holiday and I don't want her head to toe in rashes. 

I still need to feed the wildlings when we get home and then get Mr R before we head to tesco. 

I've managed to catch up with most of yesterday's blips but will struggle today's. 
Have a good weekend.  

Oh and a funny flower extra for all you blip flower people 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.