Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Feedback

A good sleep, although apparently there was thunder and lightning last night, but I didn't hear anything.

Reviewed my young padawan's young padawan new report she's developed. It's absolutely brilliant and so is she, she's a diamond. Just like the diamond on her finger now, as she got engaged at the weekend. Lol! The report was issued this afternoon to the Exec, SLT and operations managers and we've already started to have great feedback on it. She's done a fantastic job.

Rolled out a new induction programme as part of a train the trainer session. The feedback was really positive and there were some good ideas on how it would work and could be improved. A very good meeting.

I'm glad to be home tonight and working from home tomorrow.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A great meeting with my young padawan's young padawan
2.  Positive feedback on the induction programme

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.