River of Flowers

By doffy

Thursday: “James Grieve”

Apple blossom on the eating apple at the side of the garage, I had forgotten about it and it was such a lovely surprise to see it full of flowers this morning, especially when the ground around it is covered in wild garlic, also in flower - sunshine as well, made everything sparkle! :-))

The sunflower seeds I’d started off a few days ago have germinated well (seed I’d saved from last summer) decided to prick them out into individual cells. Some salad seedlings got the same treatment. I’ve moved things around a little in the greenhouse too, lots of pots and trays need to be moved to my mini shed but the mini shed needs emptying and sorting first!

This afternoon I planted the last half dozen strawberry plants in the deep bed behind the garage.


Loads of love and hugs to all my family / Cariad Mawr XXXX XXX XX

Nos da pawb / Goodnight all XXXX XXX XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.