River of Flowers

By doffy

Saturday: BMW 1200GS

Got up early because I felt wide awake and I’d had a good night’s sleep.

The air outside has been very chilly all day, barely double figures. There was heavy rain during the early hours this morning - I was secretly saying “thank you” because everything I’ve been planting over last few days has been thoroughly soaked, some sunshine would be welcome tomorrow …

Took the lids off all the seedlings in plastic containers, as I do every morning but it was chilly in the greenhouse all day.

We watched the last 2 episodes of “Life on Mars”.

Today’s Blip of the motorbike which arrived yesterday, which MrD has been checking over today.

“May the Fourth be with you” for all the Star Wars fans :-))

Loads of love and hugs to all my family / Cariad Mawr XXXX XXX XX

Nos da pawb / Goodnight all XXXX XXX XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.