HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Wheeeeeo!

I was following these 4 baby squirrels running around the houses adventuring from the nest. My gosh they were cute. This one is flying down from the neighbor's carpet cleaning rack. What a bunch of cuties. I put some peanuts outside to our yard hoping they'll find them soon.

I made an appointment to a female general doctor for tomorrow. She described herself like this: "I am an open-minded, innovative general practitioner whose passion is helping people equally. I am a problem solver and I boldly look for different options to take care of your problem.

I operate in a wide range of areas and respect the customer's right to self-determination. The customer is always right. I am an active, open, brisk and sensible family woman who has worked as a doctor for more than 40 years. Nothing human is alien to me."

I hope she is what she says she is. I really need something like that. I made a list of all the things I need to talk to her. I need some updates on several medications that use (migraine ect). And also wanna run by the knee situation with her.



I visited the Farm today. Had little gifts for J and J-M. Unfortunately I just missed J. Talked with his counselor and explained the situation to her. Left my phone number if J wants to stay in touch. I hope he'll text me. I'd love to see him. Then I went to see J-M. This time he talked to me. Even put the video he was watching on pause. I will miss him. I hope I get to see him at some point. He's such a sweetheart.


It really made me sad to say goodbye to the farm. Even if it's temporary. Also another sad thing happened today. This morning I saw an ad of this show where a comedian gets to know people that you'd think could not be a gist of the joke. The second episode was about people who have terminal disease. And I saw a person I knew Marjo in the ad. I had to watch the episode. She died last October. The show was filmed the previous summer. The episode was dedicated to her memory. She was the only one of those 4 people who had already died. This just threw me this morning. And it's been on my mind all day long. Remember to enjoy each day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.