HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Lahti

It's been a long day and I have no clue how to stay away for the Eurovision Song Contest.

I have very mixed feelings about the doctor. I can't get into that. I just don't have the strength. I've never questioned an invoice that a doctor has made, but this time I had to. The company is now investigating and they'll come back to me. To me it wasn't what it was supposed to be. Not according to their price list. So it will be very interesting to hear why the doctor over charged me. If they won't correct the invoice, I will pay it, but also make sure that I'll never use that company again. There are other options too.

Tomorrow morning I'll have the physiotherapist. I'm honestly just so exhausted trying to take care of me. I feel like I need few simple things and everything just gets so complicated. Everything. Like the invoice. This has never happened before.

Honestly I need to sleep on the visit and then try to make sense into all of this messiness.

I hope the Eurovision will cheer me up a bit. I really really need that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.