Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Cooling down

We LOVE sunny days. It was a bit overcast first thing this morning (when I went for my trek along all the beaches) but the day just got better and better. I'm trying to make the most of the two biggest St Ives beaches because on the 15th May the doggie beach ban comes into effect. That means that I can only go on Porthmeor & Porthminister Beaches before 10am and after 6pm. My human thinks thats a pretty good compromise. After all, who wants to take their doggie on the beach when it's really crowded or hot and there's no room to play?

For my second walk of the day, I took my ball down to Porthmeor Beach but it was really hot and I got tired really quickly. I kept having to have little flop downs in rock pools to cool down.

….................And in other news...................... we don't really have any other news?!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.