Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Lazy little Collie pup

'Trixie. You are the laziest little Collie pup in the world.' …...............Those are the words that Ann has just said to me. Actually, she's really glad that I'm lazy. You wouldn't believe how busy she has been at work today.
 ….........She's getting too old for all this. Lol!

Woke up to the most amazing sunrise (see extras) and went trekking around the beaches and town. Then Ann went to work at 10am. By 11am she was bored!!.....................

By 11.30am she wasn't bored!!! She was making toasties, sandwiches and jackets potatoes constantly, until her shift finished at 3pm. She's going to make herself a new CV actually she hasn't got a CV and claim that she is the 'Head Chef' at the Pool Club. Lol!

The weather today has been fabulous and she was really looking forward to taking me out on my afternoon walk and perhaps stopping of at one of the Beach Bars for a little glass of vino. Guess what happened?................. At 3pm it clouded over..........................  Grrrrrrrr.........

I went along the lane for my afternoon walk and when I got home I just went onto the sun terrace for a snooze. Ann didn't go out onto the sun terrace for a glass of wine because it wasn't sunny anymore.

I've come in now and am snoozing in my bed.

#Annisgladthatimlazy  #Annwishesshewassnoozinginbed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.