debsdad

By debsdad

Bird ?

Pretty sure this is a young bird but I don't recognise it it our Quince tree.
I was sitting in the garden with the camera just waiting to see what turned up and this one did.
The day started with a long call to the driving licence authority. Yesterday I realised that my driving licence had expired. As i have a couple of medical problems I have to fill in extra formes which I did in February and got a letter back saying everything was ok and I would get a new licence. But they didn't say I also had to fill in the ordinary application form as well. So the rest of the morning was spent going to the main PO to get the form filling it in and taking it to the local PO and sending it in.
We then had to cancel our booked sites for the next two weeks and message our friends to say we wouldn't be going. It looks as if it will be 7 to 21 days of no driving which makes life rather difficult 
This afternoon we went to the senior people village tea for a nice chat.
When we came home I had another look at Debs pond but no wildlife around when I was there 
Mostly sunny and very warm      

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.