debsdad

By debsdad

Giraffes

Up early for us this morning as we had a Covid injection booked and with no car we asked Deb to take us to the park and ride.
The bus was only about half full, we had expected it would be very full. We walked across town to the centre. On the way I took a picture of one of the prettiest little streets in Cambridge which is the extra 
We were very early at the centre but went straight in and were on our way well before our appointment time
We then walked back across town and I took four more giraffe pictures. We went to M & S to get some underclothes. They have a nice cafe so we had a nice mid morning snack and on the way out got some food for lunch.
Deb picked us up soon after we got back to the park & ride so home in time to see the lunchtime news.
This afternoon it was pretty hot 25c so we sat in the chalet most of the time. Later I cycled over to the surgery to pick up our prescription 
I have also been over to Deb’s pond and taken a few more pictures 
I have sorted out the problem with the camera which is great,  user error my big  hands /fingers resting on a button so I just have to train myself to hold the camera in a slightly different way 
Sunny and hot all day 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.