fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Tiny Wednesday?

Hmm, where were you when I needed you yesterday (for Tiny Tuesday) mrs holly blue.

A late blip as I have been into Cirencester this evening to meet up with a fellow camera club member to do a run through of my proposed treasure hunt. It seemed to go OK, though between us we have come up with a few changes. I was gutted that my best, most cryptic item Piaggio has had to be dropped as the owner has put blinds down in all the windows so nothing can be seen.

I took a few photos of potential new items but nothing interesting enough to blip really so I have gone with the butterfly I spotted earlier in the garden when I was doing the lawns. There was a mr holly blue too. Looking back in my journal they always turn up in May.

One year ago:
Celebrating ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.