Mindseye

By Mindseye

Little House on the Patio

Well little shed to be exact…….. it fits perfectly as I’d hoped. I am really pleased with it :-)

C worked hard this afternoon to put it together for me :-)

I worked hard too, mowed all 3 lawns again!
Much easier this time, only 3 bin bags full of cuttings and 11k steps!!

I was back at the dentist this morning having a crown re cemented, it had come lose after last weeks treatment & clean, no charge thankfully.

After the dentist I drove across to Liverpool to drop off daughter in laws birthday gifts, she has her 40th soon. Son N has booked a weekend away amongst other things :-)

Then back to Manchester again to pick C up from Piccadilly train station.

We drive back to Ramsbottom and treated ourselves to lunch out before tackling the shed & grass !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.