Mindseye

By Mindseye

The Rock

The Rock is Bury’s town centre shopping area…….we were in the Range, on the 3rd floor, having coffee & a toasted tea cake:-)
We had gone to look at a little bistro set that looks perfect for my patio area….. not in store, only available to order on line, so can’t look at it first :-/ I can order & return it if it’s not suitable, what a faff!

That was after a trip to B&Q DIY store for various bits and bobs and another mow of the back lawn by me whilst C was putting up my window boxes on the front of the house :-)! Couldn’t get any liners for them though…… they had them but only if you buy the whole thing!!!

We met M at his storage unit at 3.30 to collect the last few things that he has kindly stored for me until my shed was up. My shed is now full, tools, gardening tools, mower, jet wash etc etc C put me some hooks up inside so all my garden tools are hung up :-)

If you look closely at todays blip you can see my hands reflected in the window lol

We’ve just had lasagne corn on the cob with mixed salad for tea, we were ready for it tbh

Time to relax now after another busy day :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.