CrocusMan

By TonyG

Mini Blipmeet

With Lovetrees, at pottery.  She's a trojan to come out at all after four long days on the trains.  Her dish is going to be beautiful when it's finished, a very steady hand needed for the detail in the fish.  I was somewhat distracted by others tonight, helping out with one or two little things ... better than being a distraction when someone is trying to concentrate!

The rest of my day was quiet.  A little work in the greenhouse and garden, some lovely new plants planted out.  Then I worked on the talk I will be giving tomorrow night, one that hasn't been out since 2015.  Meg and I had a lovely walk around the Rhydyronen and Cynfal circuit before tea.

Blood test results were unremarkable apart from low vitamin D.  More tests and a face to face GP appointment booked in.  Seems like as long as I don't do too much, I tick along ok-ish but I'm still in mild pain at times and often uncomfortable.   Hopefully when we know what it is, there will be something to relieve the problems.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.