simple moments

By simplemoments

golden…

…eyes

are

captivating me

in a pet portrait - of the boo - on a day when i’m not really - at my best - yet when i look - at the boo somehow - she manages to help - right things for me - it’s been 10 years already - that she came into - my life after i lost - the princess gracie diva - and i thought my world - had fallen apart - grief for a lost - pet can be so difficult - but then abba plopped - this tiny ginger compassion - filled fur ball into my life - and nothing’s been quite - the same since then

she has been the best - of companions i could’ve - ever asked for - freely giving love - shedding delight as well - as fur and she always knows - when i need that - extra snuggle as pets - are so intuitive- it is clear she makes it…

a

happy day…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.