Roll With It

By Falmike

Memories 2

According to the book, the aliens landed on Horsell Common just outside Woking, the town makes the most of its WOTW fame with striking artwork through the newly built town centre, todays phot shows one of the “Aliens”, they look better in the half light of the street lamps.

Back here in Falmouth I was a week out for the Fisgard Pie & Pint in Plymouth, I thought it was next week when I have the dentist so had tendered my apologies - kind of regret the mix up I was looking forward to it.

Tiana headed off mid morning, Joshua at lunch time, Sam was out and Mrs S working - suddenly it was just Paddy and I. Out with the Hoover, laundry basket freshly filled and a quick tidy up.
My stockpile of books is growing, Mrs S suggested removing the table legs and using four stacks of books instead, I need to up my reading rate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.