JackyMT

By JackyMT

My very full Greenhouse

Well today we had an unexpected visitor, Caitlin our Great Granddaughter called whilst her mum, Kirsty, went shopping. she's 17 now how time fly's. A good old natter.

It's been a very warm day again so later we cut the lawns, It's a big job wears me out.

I bought a chicken his morning and we had it for tea it was mainly for Tanzy but it made us a good meal and some left for sandwiches plus plenty for T

The pics are taken at various angles , Misty has her cat grass just in the doorway. The chair is her favourite place especially with the netting on it.

It's forecast rain for tomorrow, I hope not as I need to do a bit of weeding that awful sticky weed is starting to grow everywhere plus a "few" nettles need to be removed.

Thank you for the comments and stars, I am a bit slow replying at the moment

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.