ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Old, new and still under construction

It's been seven day week working on the construction site this weekend. Yesterday and today they've been taking away the two static cranes on the far part of the building site next to Bonnington Road. So that's all parts of the site on the last stages now.

After sleeping really well last night, I've had a fairly quiet day. We went to the supermarket this morning, and then this afternoon I did a fairly tough workout on my peloton bike. I was going to take a walk, either this afternoon or this evening, but somehow didn't get around to it. Some (fiction) reading has been done. I've not been finding that easy recently.

I'll take another early night tonight (after a lovely roast lamb dinner provided by Mr A) and I should be all set up for a tough week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.