dreaming

By dreaming

Not a people shot

The cleaners were here this morning and just after they left I got a phone call from Gena and Terri.  We spent half an hour catching up and agreed that I will drive up to visit with them on June 12.  I'm so excited that I will get to see them in person!

Then Doug called and said he would bring over the new air conditioner which had been delivered last night.  He moved the furniture on that wall down a couple of feet and was able to slot the box for the air conditioner into the corner behind the cabinet.  When the weather heats up again, he will come over and install both air conditioners.  What more can I say about my wonder of a brother-in-law that I've not said before?  I am so grateful for his care.

Back to dialysis tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.