dreaming

By dreaming

Frustraton

I came home from dialysis really tired and realized that I need to get in some groceries.  So I tried to get a pick-up order at QFC, but the computer wouldn't add new items to my cart.  I tried three times to get some ground turkey, but had no luck.

So, although it's not the store I prefer to shop at, I went to the Safeway website and spent a ridiculous amount of time filling my cart (it's a dreadful website), only to discover that I can't get a pick-up time until tomorrow.  Such a waste of time on this!

I discovered today that I forgot to renew my auto registration last month, so first thing tomorrow I will need to go and get the new one.  About the only thing that went well today was getting this photo of the bubbles on the fountain outside my building.  I thought they would do for Tiny 
Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.