gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Wildlife nighttime video
Two Foxes & Cat Jade (on the swing & in the bushes)
55 secs
https://youtube.com/shorts/Od8yNRG9BbU?si=cSAcueUPBgy4GIEw

Creative...another one line squiggle from the hell hole of a car service waiting room which was a dead end corridor where the coffee and water and toilet facilities were for the entire site....I watched the receptionist add more milk to the remainder of yesterday's milk dispenser in the coffee/tea machine without even cleaning it or washing it out...my stomach was heaving...she was lucky I did not throw up...I couldn't stop coughing and had to suck sweets....luckily for me I had my own flask of iced tea...

This one line squiggle took, I have no idea how long, maybe a minute... I am doing 3 seated people and half of the car showroom...

Have your best day...

We have a deluge here. It is watering all my pots, and has saved my eucalyptus tree which is in a pot too small for it...I wonder if that should be a job for today...stand in the rain and repot the eucalyptus...so, a large pot or my one remaining black dustbin? The Eucalyptus (spellcheck changed it to Erica's?????) currently is 15 to 20 foot tall...it is lucky it has survived despite my neglect...

Time for a cuppa....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.