gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Nighttime wildlife video
46 secs
Badgers - Ma & Pa Badger - no babies yet but they were late last year
https://youtu.be/HeKZAK3yMZM?si=BCvmdyZnx7dRfGdc

Creative...last one from the car service waiting room. A tow truck driver, his ID said so. I had been watching him for a few minutes with one of the desk bound people in the car showroom. He helped himself to that coffee from the not well maintained coffee machine just after I drew this. It is not quite a one line sketch (well it was drawn as such) but because I often get lost half way through a drawing and I do random squiggles. Unfortunately where I did the random squiggles, in this case, was the top of his trousers...there was no way I could publish that. So I got the eraser to eliminate the offending squiggle...

Time for food...

And a cuppa...

Have your best day...

I will catch up with comments and your blogs later today xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.