Lost in Thought

By steveng

Garden Mushroom (TT468)

I appear to have picked up some irritating lurgy so lots of coughing, a sore throat and banished to the spare room.  Thankfully though - not Covid - according to a still in date LFT test.  So, I finished off editing the Art Group's board photos from their exhibition and uploaded them into a google drive folder for them.  Then set off around our garden for a macro blip. 

I had seen this small mushroom earlier in the day, but of course, by the time I had collected the camera and let the sunlight move around onto it, some other wildlife had taken a bite or two.
Blipping those two vintage lenses yesterday reminds me of how much easier this sort of photograph is to achieve now.

Thanks to Incredibish for hosting Tiny Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.