Lost in Thought

By steveng

Two retro lenses (EB)

Short of time today so an EB/diary blip.

These two Olympus fit lenses are going from one of our club members to another via me. 
A Tamron 70-150 f3.5 and a Vivitar 28-70 f3.5 (macro)

Roughly 3 years back , Gill had a retinal bleed which didn't require any treatment but there was supposed to have been a follow up  appointment - this was - however-  in the pandemic.  She had an appointment arrive out of the blue a couple of weeks back and I took her into Warwick this afternoon for that.  Thankfully, the bleed has not returned but they want to see her again to check on some double vision she occasionally gets since her valve surgery.  She's gone off to art with dilated pupils - I'm expecting something surreal :-)

Looking at my blip from the day I see I was annoyed at the behaviour of some drivers in the parking spaces back then and it hasn't improved over the intervening time.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.