Eye to Eye

By HilarysView

Forecasting the Weather Ladies?

Well they were right, it’s raining now. How lucky we were with the weather today. Cameron came round to help me again this morning and he really made a huge difference, non stop hedge cutting for 3 hours which would have taken me 3 days it is so physical as our hedge is a slope and 50m long! I saw these lovely ladies as I took Cameron home where I was invited to a delicious lunch by his parents. Thanks to the whole family, I was able to continue a couple of hours more in the afternoon before I had a message from Dave that he was on the train home after a flight delay from Luton of 6 hours! Now I can put my feet up. 

Thanks for all the presents for yesterday’s blip too, especially as I am just too tired to do much commenting at the moment. Day off tomorrow till I teach in the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.