I Witness

By KangaZu

Tiny Tuesday ...

... one penny.

Most of these coins we got as change on our recent trip to England.  But the penny I was lucky enough to find somewhere during the week ... where exactly I can't remember!  I've blipped these coins today as an homage to my Dad who would have turned 92 today.  He was an avid coin collector.  Thanks to Incredibish for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Speaking of our vacation ... I have finished processing the remainder of my pictures.  And have posted them prior to adding this one.  Since I had posted some whilst we were gone I've only needed to add the others ... starting with the day we left and the next day.  You can skip the days I've already posted if you've seen them already.  But then pick up again on  9 May through 11 May.  I hope you enjoy going through my pictures as much I enjoyed this vacation.  It really was wonderful.  

I have good news to report ... I saw Willy Wonky Ear (squirrel) today as well as momma chipmunk and her baby chippy!  YAY!

ALH ~ May 14, 1932 - Sept. 5, 2001.  You are still missed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.