Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Beacons View

A lovely sunny day that always threatened to rain, we spent most of it around the house with me cleaning the patios and Mrs BB doing another deep clean of the inside!

We sat with our neighbours in our front garden in the sun and enjoyed a cuppa with them as they'd just got back from a long dog walk.

Late afternoon, I needed some shutter therapy and drove to nearby Pembridge Castle, Welsh Newton as opposite is a lovely view towards the Brecon Beacons as my blipfoto shows. I hope you like it!

Just as I got in another shower arrived. We're off out with friends and neighbours Jane and Archie for a cheapie meal and drink in nearby Ross on Wye. Better weather forecast tomorrow and we hope for a cycle ride!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.