An evening .....

..... Bike ride.

Thank you for all the advice yesterday on my laptop. I have asked a few people who know about these things an apparently it sounds as though the motherboard has been fried. I've ordered myself a new laptop from ebuyer ( with windows 7 installed and windows 8 on a disk should I choose to install it ) which should hopefully arrive on Tuesday.

In the meantime I havn't got a computer so am taking and publishing my blips on my iPhone. This is my first iPhone blip in over a year and the first time I've used the blipster app.

This evening after work I called around to Ali's for a drink and a catch up as she is jetting off to the states tomorrow. Mr M had asked if I fancied a bike ride, so after the visit to Ali's I had a bike ride out to Bolton Abbey with Mr M and took this snap as we were riding back to Ilkley over Bolton Bridge.

Mr M is currently at my house having been fed a chicken and buckwheat noodle stirfry and is happily supping away at a beer as I type this. I best get going as its time for a Milky Way ice cream for pudding. So today's blip is .....


..... An evening bike ride.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.