Brotographer

By Brotographer

BCN '13

Barcelona, I'm back!

I can't describe how amazing it was to be here again. I grew up in the beautiful grid-like streets of BCN, squashed between the hills and the sea, and paved with trees and bars. There's nothing else to it, like I said I can't describe it.
Two years is the longest I'd gone without coming back to visit, so I was incredibly happy to be organizing Photosoc Summer Tour there. Here's Mr. Maloney, posing like a boss in front of the cathedral and rocking the tour t-shirt I designed. Not the best photo of the day, but as the selection process goes, the most fitting photo for the day.

So 21 of us made it to Barcelona from Birmingham airport, read more about the journey from Andy over here if you want (he's also on tour committee).
Despite some bumps in the road, it all felt like it went really well. Whatever, it's Barcelona, and I love her.

More in the following entries. Peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.