Busy sunday

Busy sunday. Helping grandparents first in the morning with their vegetable garden, unrooting the weed, and in the afternoon we were invited to a party with friends as their daughter had a confirmation today. I got lovely shots of their beautiful daughter, but as I have no permission to publish her photo, I have to settle for last night's feelings as I was hearing Laura Närhi's live gig in music festival. So maybe this is an emergency blip then...

Yesterday I promised to link some music of J.Karjalainen here. This is a song, of is early years. Story tells about someone thinking 'what a beautiful night, it can happen anything marvellous now'
And here is his song called Sydänlupaus, a 'Promise from the heart', which is a pure lovesong...

And some Laura Närhi can be heard here unplugged in Radio studio... and here is the love song in which the couple has to divorce...

Feeling very relaxed but also tired physically (after a short night and a hot day) I am heading to a nice monday. Hope you are too.

XXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.