The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Moon.....

I was to take pictures of our cricket match today with the NFU (National Farmers Union), but as only 8 turned up for our side I was co-opted into playing, not that I am any good you understand, as I only scored 4, but my spin bowling was a sight to behold, as most deliveries were unplayable and I did take a wicket of a class batsman.

After that the sunset i was thinking of taking had long since disappeared and as we lost bu 10 runs, I decided to head home for a shower and rest my weary bones, which left either a plane or the moon, hence you have this moon.

I also had to back blip due to no signal on my mobile BB, I do hope my new modem will get here soon.

Many thanks for all you nice comments on the Atomium yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.