The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

The Sunset and the Jackdaws.....

The trip back tonight was a nightmare at almost 5 hours to get home from the South East with traffic at a standstill everywhere.

When we got home we were presented with this Sunset over from our house, and then Three Jackdaws flew over to their roosts in the trees in the woods.

We have our Maddison tonight and she is very Chatty tonight and Mrs BM is trying to get her to sleep.

BTW, I have received a letter from Sue, the Chair of the Camera Club, she has apologised for the problems that was caused at the AGM. She has asked me to come back next September, the letter goes into many things but the bottom line is that the majority of the club want's me to return, I don't know what to do at the moment, I need to sleep on it and perhaps ring Sue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.