AFTER HER HOLIDAY

Mischa started her work again.
But first we met at 7.30 am. at the Piet Vink park to take pictures together. Of the flowers and of the little creatures that were awake already and busy!
Lovely weater, look there is an all blue sky.
I cycled with her to Scheveningen, there we parted and I went to look at the new boulevard and promenade.
Suddenly I realised that my tyre was way too soft. I would badly need some air and there was a bycyclette station nearby where I got it.
So I cycled on but did not come very far. On monday the bike shops are closed and I had to walk home!
At the end of the afternoon a dive in the sea will fresh us all up.
And I'll make a gazpacho soup with une baguette.

My haiku:

The yellow and red
Field of rape and poppies a
Paradise for bees

And the german proverb:

He/she who tickles him/herself may laugh when he/she pleases.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.